KB ACI — Free First Class

Starting, Sep 24, 2022 at 8 am New York / 4pm Dubai time, KB will spend the next 4 weekends teaching a CCIE level course on ACI. Signup here to attend the first class for free on September 24th. KB will give you a complete overview of the technologies that are going to be covered in the course such as Fabric Discovery, Access Provisioning, Tenant Provisioning, End-Point-Groups (EPGs), Contracts, External Domains (L2OUT & L3OUT), Multi-Tenancy, MultiPod & Multisite. The class link will go live 15 mins before the class starts, please return here to attend the live class for free.

Schedule

Saturday, 24 September, 12:00 PM (Coordinated Universal Time)

05:00 AM / 0500 Los Angeles

05:00 AM / 0500 San Francisco

08:00 AM / 0800 New York

09:00 AM / 0900 Sao Paulo

01:00 PM / 1300 London

02:00 PM / 1400 Paris

02:00 PM / 1400 Berlin

03:00 PM / 1500 Doha

04:00 PM / 1600 Dubai

05:30 PM / 1730 Bangalore

08:00 PM / 2000 Singapore

KB ACI

Khawar Butt offers detailed coverage Cisco's ACI Technology, its components and implementations. The course covers concepts like Fabric Discovery, Access Provisioning, Tenant Provisioning, End-Point-Groups (EPGs), Contracts, External Domains (L2OUT & L3OUT), Multi-Tenancy, MultiPod & Multisite. The course assumes no prior knowledge of ACI.

Learn More

What’s included

  • Four classes running from Sep 24, 2022 to Oct 15, 2022 at 1200 UTC / 8 am NY / 4 pm Dubai time

  • The detailed online LIVE classes will last 4-5 hours each

  • The Course Workbook includes 43 labs

  • Each Lab will be demonstrated

  • One-year access to class recordings and future ACI LIVE classes included in the purchase

$1000
$500

Subscribers sign-in for $350