KB CCIE Security — Free First Class

Starting, July 9 at 12 pm New York / 8pm Dubai time, KB will spend the next 18 weekends teaching a CCIE level course on CCIE Security. THE ONLY COMPLETE CCIE SECURITY v6 COURSE ONLINE! Signup here to attend the first class for free on December 4th. KB will give you a complete overview of the technologies that are going to be covered in the course. He will also give you an overview of VPNS, Firewall, ISE, ESA, WSA, & SDA. The Full Mock Lab (Super Lab) will also be discussed. The class link will go live 15 mins before the class starts, please return here to attend the live class for free.

KB CCIE Security

Cybersecurity is one of the most critical fields in the IT industry, with a constantly growing need for security professionals. These weekend Live Classes conducted by Khawar Butt will give you the knowledge and skills to master the technologies detailed in the CCIE Security v6 curriculum. The course covers Security Technologies from scratch. Technologies covered include VPNs, Firewalls (ASA,FTD & Zone-based), ISE, ESA, WSA, & SDA. The course also comes with a Comprehensive CCIE Security v6 Workbook. The Workbook contains Technology labs and a Full Mock Lab. Technology labs will be demonstrated and performed during the class.

What’s included

  • THE ONLY COMPLETE CCIE SECURITY v6 COURSE ONLINE!

  • Classes start on Jul 11, 2022 at 1600 UTC / 12 pm New York / 8 pm Dubai time

  • The detailed online LIVE classes will last 4-5 hours each

  • The Workbook contains 100+ Labs

  • Each Lab will be demonstrated

  • One-year access to class recordings and future CCIE Security Live classes included in the purchase

$2000

Subscribers sign-in for $750