KB CCIE SP — Free First Class

Starting, April 24th at 12 pm New York / 8 PM Dubai time, KB will spend the next 20 weekends teaching a CCIE level course on CCIE SP. Signup here to attend the first class for free on April 24th. KB will give you a complete overview of the technologies that are going to be covered in the course as it pertains to a Service Provider environment focusing on MPLS and its applications. He will also give you an overview of Segment Routing and Unified MPLS. The class link will go live 15 mins before the class starts, please return here to attend the live class for free.

KB CCIE SP

CCIE SP Live Classes prepare you for the CCIE SP Exam. The course covers the Core SP Routing Protocols (OSPF & IS-IS), MPLS VPNs (Intra-AS & Inter-AS MPLS VPNS), advanced technologies (MPLS TE, MPLS QoS, VPLS, MPLS AToM, Segment Routing & Unified MPLS). All the labs will be demonstrated and performed during the class.

Learn More

What’s included

  • Intro Class: Apr 24 at 11 am New York / 8 pm Dubai time; Classes 1-8: 12 pm New York / 8 pm Dubai; Class 9 onwards: 8 am New York / 4 pm Dubai

  • The detailed online LIVE classes will last 4-5 hours each

  • The Workbook contains 100+ Labs

  • Each Lab will be demonstrated

  • One-year access to class recordings and future CCIE SP Live classes included in the purchase

$1500

Subscribers sign-in for $500