KB ACI — Free First Class

Starting, December 11th at 7 am New York / 4pm Dubai time, KB will spend the next 4 weekends teaching a CCIE level course on ACI. Signup here to attend the first class for free on December 4th. KB will give you a complete overview of the technologies that are going to be covered in the course such as Fabric Discovery, Access Provisioning, Tenant Provisioning, End-Point-Groups (EPGs), Contracts, External Domains (L2OUT & L3OUT), Multi-Tenancy, MultiPod & Multisite. The class link will go live 15 mins before the class starts, please return here to attend the live class for free.

KB ACI

Khawar Butt offers detailed coverage Cisco's ACI Technology, its components and implementations. The course covers concepts like Fabric Discovery, Access Provisioning, Tenant Provisioning, End-Point-Groups (EPGs), Contracts, External Domains (L2OUT & L3OUT), Multi-Tenancy, MultiPod & Multisite. The course assumes no prior knowledge of ACI.

Learn More

What’s included

  • Four classes running from Dec 11 to Dec 18 & Jan 8 to Jan 15 at 1200 UTC / 11 am NY / 4 pm Dubai time

  • The detailed online LIVE classes will last 4-5 hours each

  • The Course Workbook includes 43 labs

  • Each Lab will be demonstrated

  • One-year access to class recordings and future ACI LIVE classes included in the purchase

$1000

Subscribers sign-in for $350