Python For Network & Security Engineers — Free First Class

Signup here to attend the first free Python For Network & Security Engineers class on August 21 at 1200 UTC / 8 am NY / 4 pm Dubai time. In this class KB will provide an overview of the content and way it is going to be covered. He will also cover the basics of Python Programming as it relates to Network Automation.

The class link will go live 15 mins before the class starts, please return here to attend the live class for free.

KB Python For Network & Security Engineers

Khawar Butt offers a class that teaches Python Scripting to Network Engineers who are not programmers. The course will start with the fundamentals of Python Programming for Networks. Once the basics are mastered, the course goes through the automation of complex Network and Security tasks like Backing up Routers, Configuring Routing Protocols, Configuring MPLS, and Configuring complex VPNs without having to remember complex command sets. The scripts and workbook will be included as part of the course.

Learn More

What’s included

  • Classes run from Aug 21 till Sep 25, 2021 at 1200 UTC / 8am New York / 4pm Dubai time

  • The detailed online LIVE classes will be around 4 hours each

  • The Course Workbook includes 40 Labs/Scripts

  • Each Lab will be demonstrated

  • One-year access to class recordings and future KB Python For Network And Security Engineers LIVE classes included in the purchase

$1000

Subscribers sign-in for $350